JOIN US ON CAMPUS OR ONLINE THIS SUNDAY LIVE AT 10:30AM!

WATCH LIVE!

Back to top

Our Leadership.

Crossbridge is Staff led and Elder protected. The elders are mature Christ followers selected from the congregation to be the final authority and protection of this local body. They serve a term of three years and oversee the financial and spiritual health of the church. The senior pastor is a permanent elder alongside the other elders and leads the staff team. Together, the staff team leads the day-to-day ministry and operations of the church.

Our Crossbridge Staff Team

Dr. Kevin Pigg
Senior Pastor
Dr. Kevin Pigg

Senior Pastor

kevin@crossbridgehouston.org

Brad Pembleton, M.A.
Executive + Discipleship Pastor
Brad Pembleton

Executive Pastor

brad@crossbridgehouston.org

Nathan Walker
Student Pastor
Nathan Walker

Student Pastor

nathan@crossbridgehouston.org

Cassandra Gaddis
Children's Ministry Director
Cassandra Gaddis

Children’s Ministry Director

cassandra@crossbridgehouston.org

Kris Moore
Worship Director
Kris Moore

Worship Director

kris@crossbridgehouston.org

Michelle Walker
Office Administrator
Michelle Walker

Office Administrator

michelle@crossbridgehouston.org